Sweatshirt Agatha - Terra Cotta Sweatshirt Agatha - Terra Cotta
Model is 5'6" (34B) and wearing L/XL - Agatha Sweatshirt

Sweatshirt Agatha in Terra Cotta

$79.99

Ce sweatshirt est la définition même du confort. Doté d’épaules tombantes et de manches volumineuse avec un fini incroyablement doux, l’Agatha offre un look décontracté et stylé que vous ne voudrez plus vous passer cette saison.

Cette division est un doux mélange entre la simplicité et la versatilité qui vous accompagnera à travers les saisons, du confort de votre chez vous jusqu’à l’autre bout du monde. By June, c’est le sentiment que tout est possible.

  • Couleurs disponibles : Lake, Terra Cotta
  • Coupe « oversized »
  • Longueur : Conçu pour tomber entre la taille et les hanches
  • Composition : 75% Coton, 25% Polyester
  • Logo By June au bas du chandail côté coeur
  • Tous les produits By June sont fabriqués avec amour au Québec, Canada
  • Entretien : Laver à la machine à l’eau froide & suspendre pour sécher 

Commandes (US & Canada) sont gratuites pour toutes commandes supérieures à 100$. Les frais d'envoi de base pour le Québec sont de 10$, pour le Canada de 12$, pour les USA de 15$ et l'international de 45$. Pour plus d'informations, cliquez sur l'une des options suivantesLivraison ou Retours

Laver à la machine à l'eau froide et suspendre pour sécher.

Vous aimerez aussi

Agatha Sweatshirt - Terra Cotta Agatha Sweatshirt - Terra Cotta
Model is 5'6" (34B) and wearing L/XL - Agatha Sweatshirt

Agatha Sweatshirt in Terra Cotta

$79.99

This sweatshirt is the definition of comfort itself. Featuring dropped shoulders and voluminous sleeves with a super soft finish, the Agatha is the sweater you’ll swear by this season for an effortless and relaxed look.

 This division allies softness, simplicity and versatility. It will accompany you through the seasons, from the comfort of your home to the other side of the world. By June will take you to this place where everything is possible.

  • Available colors : Lake, Terra Cotta
  • Oversized fit
  • Lenght : Intended to hit between the waist and hips
  • Materials : 75% Cotton, 25% Polyester
  • By June logo at the bottom of the shirt on the heart side
  • All June Swimwear products are made with love in Quebec, Canada
  • Care : Cold wash & hang to dry

          Orders (US & Canada) ship free on all orders over $100. Standard shipping to Quebec costs $10, shipping to Canada costs $12, standard shipping to USA costs $15 and international $45. For more information, click one of the following options -Shipping or Return policy

          Machine wash in cold water and hang to dry.

          You might also like